Great Lakes Trade Facilitation Project
  • Contact Us
    +260 211 229725
  • Our Address
    COMESA, Lusaka - ZAMBIA
  • Working Hours
    Mon - Fri 8.00 - 17.00

New to site?


Login

Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?


Signup

(X)
Farooq

DRC Project Coordination Unit (PCU)

HomeDemocratic Republic of CongoDRC Project Coordination Unit (PCU)
NOMS FONCTIONS DIRECTION/
SERVICE
E-MAILS NUMEROS DE TELEPHONE
1  Jean de Dieu Mbey Bosimi  Coordonnateur National a.i.

Spécialiste Suivi & Evaluation

Administration
& Finances

Cellule
Suivi & Evaluation

Mbeyjean67@yahoo.fr
jeandedieumbey@gmail.com
jeandedieu.mbey@pfcgl.org
+243 856 426 703
+243 813 854 991
+243 975 640 063
Dieudonné Bosasi Makumundelo Responsable Administratif et Financier Administration & Finances bosasi55@yahoo.fr
dieudonné.bosasi@pfcgl.org
+243 812 011 321
Philémon Kasereka Bahoterana Auditeur Interne Administration
& Finances
filekas@yahoo.fr
philemon.kasereka@pfcgl.org
+243 995 901 296
+243 858 148 670
Bibiche Modjaka Itokpala Chargée de Communication Administration
& Finances
modjakabibiche@yahoo.fr
bibiche.modjaka@pfcgl.org
+243 825 335 333
+243 829 908 943
Floribert Mukeno Kihumba Comptable Administration
& Finances
 floribertmukeno@gmail.com
mukenofloribert@yahoo.fr
floribert.mukeno@pfcgl.org
+243 813 705 213
+243 840 339 758
Chantal Mulongo Luti Assistante à la Coordination Administration
& Finances
chantalmulongo@yahoo.fr
chantal.mulongo@pfcgl.org
+243 999 919 287
+243 898 643 709
Baudouin Etay Boimbo Chargé de la Logistique, Approvisionnement et Courses Administration
& Finances
etaybonk@gmail.com
baudouin.etay@pfcgl.org
+243 896 560 829
Freddy Numbi Muyela Chauffeur Administration
& Finances
dasnumbi@gmail.com
freddy.numbi@pfcgl.org
+243 821 447 568
9  Alphie Mayisiwa Matondo Cleaner Administration
& Finances
aphie.mayisiwa@pfcgl.org +243 891 007 038
X